Vorstand


Dr. Hubert Groten

Dr. Hubert Groten

1. Vorsitzender

Adresse: Mostereiweg 8, 26197 Huntlosen

Tel: 04487 - 750 731

Mail: hubert.groten@web.de

Anneke Nagels-Tschorr

Anneke Nagels-Tschorr

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Adresse. Zur Bullerbäke 1, 26197 Huntlosen

Tel: 04487 - 7477

Mail: a_nagels@hotmail.com

Helmut Krause

Helmut Krause

Kassenwart

Adresse: Kreienweg 31, 26197 Huntlosen

Tel: 04487 - 750841

Mail: helmut-krause@ewe.net

Yvonne Cordes

Yvonne Cordes

Schriftführerin

Adresse: Bahnhofstraße 39a, 26197 Huntlosen

Tel: 04487 - 96178

Mail: y_bothe@gmx.de

Silke Ahting

Silke Ahting

Beisitzerin

Mail: silke.ahting@web.de

Sigrid Ehmen

Sigrid Ehmen

Beisitzerin

Mail. Sigrid.ehmen@t-online.de

Isabel Hüppe

Isabel Hüppe

Beisitzerin

Mail: isabelhueppe@outlook.de

Hans-Werner Kuhlmann

Hans-Werner Kuhlmann

Beisitzer

Mail: h-w.kuhlmann@t-online.de

Ulrike Meyer

Ulrike Meyer

Beisitzerin

Mail: ulrike.sport@googlemail.com

Doris Peters

Doris Peters

Beisitzerin

Mail: peters-doris@ewe.net

Thorsten Schmidtke

Thorsten Schmidtke

Beisitzer

Mail: thorsten.schmidtke@grossenkneten.de

Karl-Heinz Beyrow

Karl-Heinz Beyrow

Bewohner

Klaus Rusinowskyi

Klaus Rusinowskyi

Bewohner